Teacher Helping Student

find a career adviser

3c273541-morrisby-logo-vert-rgb.png

It is not possible to simply pay for a Morrisby Profile and receive your results without working through a Morrisby Certified career adviser. This person will be able to unpack the results with you and add value in other ways. 

The Career Advisers below offer individual career guidance based on your Morrisby Profile. They are all independent and are not commercially linked to Career Analysts so set their own process and fees.

It would be a good idea to first check if your school/college offers Morrisby through a Morrisby Certified Career Adviser on site - if so, you may be able to make your own arrangements or find out when your year cohort is meant to complete a Profile (typically Year 9 or Year 10).

A Morrisby Profile costs $50. To this you should factor in the cost of your time with a private career adviser.

Victoria

Alison Ross - Parkdale

ACROSS Counselling Pty Ltd

0402 116 163 

acrosscounselling@outlook.com

Annie Storey

ADAPT Careers

0411 671 208

annie@adaptcareers.com.au

Bianca New - Mornington Peninsula
New Pursuits Career Counselling
0402 740 988
biancanewpursuits@gmail.com
Bruno Doring
BJD Careers Services (Northcote and Online)
0455 113 130
bjdcareers@gmail.com
Cathy Neasmith - Hampton
Neasmith Consulting
0439 310 292
cathyneasmith@hotmail.com

Career Education Assoc. of Vic Training

(03) 9810 6404

training@ceavtraining.edu.au

Carol Fisher - Seymour (and Zoom)
C Fisher Careers
0417 855 895
carolfishercareers@outlook.com

Elise Hodge
Curriculum to Career
0409 669 131
curriculumtocareer@outlook.com

Dr Francesca Collins - Melbourne and Online
Curiosa Consulting
francesca.e.collins@gmail.com

 

Dr Julie Rosengren - Melbourne City

Life Institute

0414 737 943

julie@lifeinstitute.com.au

Enid Stein - Point Cook

CAREERSAdvice

0413 412 617

enid@careersadvice.com.au

Jackie Rothberg - Burwood
Career Action Centre
0403 136 260
jackie@careeractioncentre.com.au

John Hallsworth - Melbourne Northeast 
JHA Career Consulting 
0424 160 236
jhacareerau@gmail.com
Katie Adler
Katie Adler Consulting
0400 076 844
katie@katieadlerconsulting.com.au
Karen Diamond - Elsternwick
Diamond Educational Consultancy
0402 222 122
karendiamond1211@gmail.com

Luana Felber - Toorak, Zoom
Study Overseas Degrees
0418 570 661
felber.luana@gmail.com

Michelle Mascaro - Oakleigh
Career Way Consulting
0403 036 796
careerwayenquiries@live.com

 

Roger Kettle - Toorak/Victoria
Roger Kettle Careers
0419 876 676
rogerkettlecareers@gmail.com

Rosalind Allen - Mornington

Careermove

0430 037 423

rosalindallen20@gmail.com

Tyson Day
Arrive & Thrive
0404 456 058 
tyson@arrivethrive.com.au 

New South Wales

Emma Goodsir - Consultant Educational Psychologist

Suite 104, 2 Hillcrest Road, Pennant Hills, NSW 2120
(02) 9875 5150
emma@emmagoodsir.com

Aileen Bernardo - Castle Hill and Carlingford

Change Connection
0402 326 373
aileen@changeconnection.com.au

Marisa Quattrocchi - Cherrybrook
0418 605 335
marisaquattrocchi654@gmail.com

Tanya Honeychurch - Albury/Wodonga

Lifelong Careers
040 044 0036
tanya@lifelongcareers.com.au

Naomi Millar Powell - Provisional Psychologist
PCI - Northmead
0411 486 812
naomip@nswact.uca.org.au

Pamela Ledley - Cherrybrook & Lane Cove

Excited for Mondays
0411 271 728
pamela@excitedformondays.com.au

South Australia

Belinda Sorensen

C/O Scotch College Adelaide

08 8274 4246

Western Australia

Dr Julie Rosengren - Zoom based

Life Institute

0414 737 943

julie@lifeinstitute.com.au

Queensland

Dr Julie Rosengren - Zoom based

Life Institute

0414 737 943

julie@lifeinstitute.com.au

Amanda Smith - amanda@bluegoatcareers.com

Kate Thorne - kate@bluegoatcareers.com

Blue Goat Careers

Brisbane

0405 424 754

07 3184 9159

Enid Stein - Gold Coast

CAREERSAdvice

0413 412 617

enid@careersadvice.com.au